Activities‎ > ‎

2011 MI State IDPA Championship



THANK YOU SHOOTERS!


Match results are posted in the Attachments Section










2011 MI State IDPA Championship Sponsors

We would like to acknowledge the generous support of our match sponsors.  We can't do it without them. 

Check them out and mention the Michigan State IDPA Championship when you order so they know it was worth it, too!


Note! Sponsor links will take you away from the www.raccoonhunters.com website.

Platinum Sponsors

Firing Line    www.firinglineguns.com
Target Barn    www.targetbarn.com
XS Sight Systems    www.xssights.com
Comp-Tac Holsters    www.comp-tac.com
The Brush Creek Limited    www.thebrushcreekltd.com


Gold Sponsors
Hornady    www.hornady.com
Springfield Armory    www.springfield-armory.com
Michigan Ammo    Call: 313-383-4430


Silver Sponsors
Rick Bruner Custom Leather Works
Robar Refinishing    www.robarguns.com
Para-USA    www.para-usa.com
Hi Viz Sights    www.hivizsights.com

Starline Brass    www.starlinebrass.com
Birchwood Casey  
sport.birchwoodcasey.com
Glock    www.glock.com
National Parts Depot    www.npdlink.com


Bronze Sponsors

Chris Patty Winning Shooting Accessories    www.cpwsa.com
Competitive Concealment    www.competitiveconcealment.com
Decot Hy Wyd Sport Glasses    www.sportglasses.com
Unique Tek Inc    www.uniquetek.com
Wilson Combat    www.wilsoncombat.com
Don Hume Leathergoods    www.donhume.com
My Michigan CPL Firearms Training    www.michigancpl.com
Shooting Chrony    www.shootingchrony.com
Trijicon Inc.    www.trijicon.com
Brownell's    www.brownells.com
Sierra Bullets    www.sierrabullets.com


Contributing Sponsors
Zero Ammunition
JR's Hearing Muff Sweats

MidwayUSA

Ċ
W Crhc,
Sep 19, 2011, 5:09 PM
Ċ
W Crhc,
Sep 19, 2011, 5:09 PM
Comments